Declaration
Form
Membership
Form
Nbc
Form

Board Of Governance

BUSINESS COUNCIL

CHAIRPERSON

Email

BB Board President

Mr Gobusamang Keebine

gkeebine@intercargo.co.bw / bbpresident@bb.org.bw

Vice president South

Mr Odirile Merafhe

odirile.merafhe@cbh.co.bw

Treasurer

Mr Butler Phirie

butler.phirie@bw.pwc.com

SECTOR CHAIRPERSON

Agriculture

Dr Musa Fanikiso

fanikisomusa@gmail.com

Construction

Mr Martin Mogomela

mogomela@bbic.co.bw

Education

Mr Golekanye Setume

golekanyesetume@rocketmail.com

Engineering

Mr Shadrack Kobole

 skobole@wla.bw

Financial Services

Mrs Desma Elvis-Ncaagae

desma@topmarketcapital.co.bw

HATAB

Ms Lily Rakorong

lrakorong@hatab.bw

Health Care Services

Dr Tuelo JosephNtwaagae

meritingclinic@gmail.com

ICT

Mr Neo  Nwako

neo.nwako@abaricom.co.bw

Manufacturing

Mr Kgosiemang  Molosiwa

bic@botsnet.bw

Media

Mr Kabelo Binns

kbinns@hotwireprc.com

Mining & Quarrying

Mr Charles Siwawa

charles@bcm.org.bw

Motor Trade

Mr Julius Kamodi

juliuskamodi@yahoo.com

Professional Services

Mr Siva Prasad

siva.prasad@brandzunlimited.com

Printing and Publishing

Mr Martin Chibanda

martinchibanda@gmail.com

Retail Trade

Mr Odirile Merafhe

odirile.merafhe@cbh.co.bw

Security

Mr Gabriel Nkgetsi

gabriel@securitysystems.co.bw

Transport

Mr Batsile Nwako

batsile@junxion-bw.com

Wholesalers

Mr Sachin Lonial

sachin@pst.co.bw

WIBA

Mrs Nametso Ntsosa-Carr

president@wiba.co.bw / wibabots@gmail.com

BUSINESS COUNCILS

Business Council
(South Central Region)
Representing: Gaborone, Mochudi & Molepolole

Mr Faried  J. Van Wyk

nova@mega.bw

Business Council
(Southern region)
Representing: Lobatse, Kanye, Jwaneng and Tsabong

Mr Buka Edison Ntopo

bukaedsonn@gmail.com

Business Council
(North Central region)
Representing: Francistown, S/Phikwe, Mahalapye, Palapye, and Serowe

Mr Bartholomew Seithamo

bartseithamo@gmail.com

Business Council
(Northern Region)
Representing: Ghanzi, Maun and Kasane

 

Mr James Evans

 

jalphevans@yahoo.com

SPECIALLY ELECTED MEMBERS

Specially Elected Member

Mr Dennis Alexander

dennis@nd-sign.com 

Specially Elected Member

Mrs Orefitlhetse Masire

career-diversity@info.bw

Specially Elected Member

Ms Tumi Mbaakanyi

tumi.mbk@gmail.com

Specially Elected Member

Mr  Tabake Kobedi

tkobedi@dtcb.co.bw

HIGH LEVEL CONSULTATIVE COUNCIL (HLCC COORDINATORS)

MINISTRY

CO-ORDINATOR

EMAIL ADDRESS

Agriculture Development          & Food Security

Dr. Musa Fanikiso

fanikisomusa@gmail.com

Defence, Justice & Security

Mr Manhar Mooney

manhar@trans.co.bw

Education:

Mr Golekanye Setume

golekanye.setume@bothouniversity.ac.bw

Basic Education

Tertiary Education, Research, Science & Technology

Environment, Natural Resources, Conservation & Tourism

Ms Lily Rakorong

lrakorong@hatab.bw

International Affairs & Cooperation

Ms Paledi-Mokou

pnpaledimokou@gmail.com

Finance & Economic Development

Ms Desma Elvis-Ncaagae

desma@topmarketcapital.co.bw

Health & Wellness

Dr. Tuelo Joseph Ntwaagae

 meritingclinic@gmail.com                          

Infrastructure, Science & Technology

Mr Martin Mogomela

mogomela@bbi.co.bw

Nationality, Immigration & Gender Affairs

Ms Chigedze Chinyepi

chigsvee3@gmail.com

Employment, Labour Productivity & Skills Development

Ms Vanishing Madondo

vgmadondo@gmail.com

Land Management, Water & Sanitation Services

Mr Montshwari Mooketsi

mooketsi@moreproperty.co.bw

Local Government & Rural Development

Mr Oitlogetse Rantaung

roitlogetse@yahoo.com

Minerals Resources, Green Technology & Energy Security

Mr Charles Siwawa

charles@bcm.org.bw

Presidential Affairs, Governance & Public Administration

Mr Kabelo Binns

kbinns@hotwireprc.com

Youth Empowerment, Sports & Culture Development

Ms Sethebe Manake

info@vantageproperties.bw.com

Trade And Industry

Mr Vikash Ponangi

vikash@brandzunlimited.co.bw

Transport & Communication

 

 
  • Transport

Mr Batsile Nwako

batsile@junxion-bw.com

  • ICT

Mr Neo Nwako

neo.nwako@abaricom.co.bw